Nancy Schulze, Director

raisemetoread@familyia.org
712-256-9566 ext. 212



Events

Common Sense Parenting Class for Parents of Toddlers and Preschooler

Wednesdays, January 10, 2018 – February 28, 2018*

Read for the Record

Thursday, October 19 from 4:30 – 6 pm

Dr. Fox M.D. StoryWalk

Thursday, August 31 from 3:30 pm-5:00 pm

Look Out Kindergarten, Here I Come! StoryWalk

Saturday, August 12 from 10:00-11:30 am

Railroad Days

Saturday, July 15, and Sunday, July 16 from 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Railroad Days StoryWalk

July 15 from 1:00-3:00 pm

AmeriHealth Caritas Iowa

Thursday, June 29, 2:00-4:00 pm

Market Day StoryWalk in Bayliss Park

Thursday, June 29 at 3:30

Fathers Matter! Community Celebration

Saturday, June 10 from 10 am – 2 pm

Hy-Vee Cooking Matters Store Tour

Thursday, June 8 from 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Seuss on the Loose

Saturday, June 3

Dr. Seuss Literacy Night

Thursday, March 2 at 6 pm-7:30 pm

 

Join us as we work to strengthen the future for all Pottawattamie County kids.